Contact 10-31

10-31 Inc. World Headquarters
Home of 10-31 Cabinetry, Custom Mount Shop, and Art Display Essentials

2 West Crisman Road
Columbia, NJ 07832

HQ Phone Number: (908)496-4946
HQ Fax Number: (908)496-4956

William Stender – President
Phone: (908)496-4946 Ext. 110
E-Mail: wstender@10-31.com

Map Directions via Google Maps, Yahoo! Maps, Mapquest

10-31 Cabinetry Contacts
Cabinetry Shop Phone: (908)496-4948

Jeff Filipkowski – Project Manager
Phone: (908)-496-4946 Ext. 114
E-Mail: jfilipkowski@10-31.com

Steve Hamway – Forman
Phone: (908)-496-4946 Ext. 105
E-Mail: shamway@10-31.com

Custom Mount Shop Contacts

William Stender – President
Phone: (908)496-4946 Ext. 110
E-Mail: wstender@10-31.com

Tim Sipley – Special Projects Manager
Phone: (908)496-4946 Ext. 109
E-Mail: tsipley@10-31.com

Theo Padavano – Special Projects Manager
Phone: (908)496-4946 Ext. 117
E-Mail: tpadavano@10-31.com

Accounting E-Mail: lstender@10-31.com

Art Display Essentials Contacts

Toll-Free Number: (800)862-9869
Department Website: http://www.artdisplay.com

Chris Midkiff
Phone: (908)496-4951
E-Mail: cmidkiff@artdisplay.com

Absolute Museum & Gallery Products Contacts

Toll-Free Number: (800)862-9869

US Sales: http://www.artdisplay.com/absolute-product-line.html
Absolute Manufacturer’s Website: http://www.absoluteproduct.com/

Paul Mastriani
E-Mail: pmastriani@10-31.com

Museum Display Cases

William Stender
Phone: (908)496-4946 Ext. 110
E-Mail: wstender@10-31.com
Museum Display Cases
Website: http://www.museumdisplaycase.com